~ Bowed Up ~

“My style is definitely schizophrenic; it does change from day to day a lot. It depends on my mood: sometimes I’ll be going through a girly, childlike stage and wear a pretty lace dress with a bow in my hair. Then sometimes I’ll be moody and just wear black.”

– Amber Le Bon
bowed upSee below credits for “What’s ZiZi Wearing?”

“The artist must bow to the monster of his own imagination.”


What’s ZiZi Wearing? ” Outfit #182
Body
Mesh Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Ears:UNISEX [MANDALA] STEKING_EARS_Season 5
Hands: Slink Gesture Hands Size XS
Feet: Slink Feet High Size XS
Shapes: My Own

Outfit Details

Hair:  ^;^CaTwA^;^ Mesh Lily Skull  from  ^;^CaTwA^;^ Mesh Lily Hair

Outfit:   *E.D.* Lady Like ~ Orange’  @ Olala Fashion Event  Sponsor Info Marketplace<<Click ,  Flicker <<Click Inworld Location<<Click  Facebook Page<<<Click

Happy SHopping

-Luv ZiZi-

Leave a comment