~ Innocent Rider ~

“The trust of the innocent is the liar’s most useful tool.” – Stephen King

innocent rider finSee below credits for “What’s ZiZi Wearing?”


” I, with a deeper instinct, choose a man who compels my strength, who makes enormous demands on me, who does not doubt my courage or my toughness, who does not believe me naive or innocent, who has the courage to treat me like a woman.

Anais Nin


What’s ZiZi Wearing? ” Outfit #152

Body

Mesh Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Eyelashes: Mai Bilavio:. Carmen Lash Set

Hands: Slink Gesture Hands Size XS

Nails: !(HR 3.0)!   Omega! Coffin Nails

Feet: Slink Feet High Size XS

Skin: Meghindo’s

Shape: My Own

Outfit Details

Hair;  ICONIC_VEDA_GROUP_GIFT

Bodysuit:  *E.D.* Laceless Leotard ~ White @ Olala Fashion Event Sponsor InfoMarketplace<<Click ,  Flicker <<Click Inworld Location<<Click  Facebook Page<<<Click

Skirt: *E.D* Retro Rocker Skirt ~ White @ Olala Fashion Event …Sponsor InfoMarketplace<<Click ,  Flicker <<Click Inworld Location<<Click  Facebook Page<<<Click

Shoes:.:KC:. ERIKA Heels for Slink High, Maitreya & Belleza

Bike:  Empress bike R4114 v3.0 custom made by rohan4114 of R4114Builds

Happy Shopping

-Luv ZiZi-

Leave a comment