Lovely Blu “What’s up ZiZi?” Spotlight of the day

“I’ve had long hair, I’ve had short hair, and I’ve had in between hair… and its all good. ” – Morena Baccarin

mine

See below for “What’s ZiZi Wearing?”


                   If you’ve been following me for awhile you can grapple a glimpse of the love i have for Blue hair, not any regular blue though. The rich vibrant, captivating blue shade. So far there have been only two stores I purchase hair from especially if i want to Go Blu! All others I mainly settle for black or a dark brown not trusting their palette. Well luvs, I stumbled upon a hair store I’ve yet to come across till now, its named ^.^Ayashi^.^ , w/ items Sold by: Ikira Frimon..and I must say I was a little nervous going out there and trying the demo, but all i can say is,”Good gawd Lord sweet pixel baby Jeebus I’m in love”.. The creator’s items mainly target the Anime, Kawaii & j-rock clothing items. There is something to quell the adventurous spark in you.

     I for one shall be a frequent visitor, especially for times of exploration of varying anime themed sims/locations or just adding a funky twist to the usual grabe clothing.

^.^Ayashi^.^

 

–>  {Go to Mp}  <–

–> {teleport to Mainstore} <–

–>  {Visit Store Blog}  <–

–> {Follow on Flickr} <–

–> {Like Ayashi on Facebook} <–

xoxo

-Luv ZiZi-

Leave a Reply

