~ I’m a Diva ~

“So if diva means giving your best, then yes, I guess I am a diva.” -Patti LaBelle

Diva cut n edit labelingSee below credits for “What’s ZiZi Wearing?
“I’ve learned to try to sustain myself by holding on to the integrity of who I am. I’m not talking big diva. I’m quiet. I’m shy. And I became stronger when I stopped trying to be the person they wanted me to be.

– Crystal Waters
What’s ZiZi Wearing? ” Post #89 Outfits #120(left)  & #121(right)
Body

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Hands: Slink Gesture Hands Size XS

Nails: !(HR 3.0)!   Omega! Coffin Nails

Feet: Slink Feet High Size XS

Shapes: My Own

Pose: Demeanor  Lynn Collection

Outfit Details

Hair: Hair: ICONIC _MONIQUE-SHADE

Torso tat:  [!Clown Tattoo & Gestures]Perfect Flower

Outfit #120 (left)

Fit::::Diva’s Coset Candy Kisses Fit (Pink):::. @ [P][H][A][T] Fashion Fair

Outfit #121 (right)

Fit:  :::Diva’s Coset Sinful Bodycon(Red):::. @ :::Thick Event Room:::

Happy Shopping

-Luv ZiZi-

Leave a Reply

