~ CoCo Love ~

“When it comes to chocolate, resistance is futile.” – Regina Brett
CocoLoveSee below credits for “What’s ZiZi Wearing?”

My love

There are those days you make me smile when I’m mad,
there are those days you make me smile when I’m sad, nothing compares too when you kiss me at last your love surrounds me like sand in a hour glass,
one thing that you always told me is to tell me the truth even if it hurts me,
there are those days you make me smile when I’m sad,
I tell you my deepest darkest secrets from my past even when I’m mad or sad,
one thing that you always told me is to tell me the truth even if it hurts me,
your love  is all I need to make me fill complete,

my heart races when your around me. I tell you my deepest darkest secrets from my past even when I’m mad or sad,
I love you even when you irate me real bad. I love you when you make me sad. your love is all I need to make me fill complete. my heart races when your around me you always say something sweet to sweep me off my feet even when you’re not near me,
I tell you my deepest darkest secrets from my past,
even when I’m mad or sad nothing compares too when you kiss me at last. your love surrounds me like sand in a hour glass. I’ve found my love at last….01~03~12

 
© chanel. All rights reserved, 2 years ago

– See more at: http://allpoetry.com/poem/9437225-my-love-by-coco-chanel#sthash.1HQRgAeo.dpuf

“What’s ZiZi Wearing? ” Post #73 Outfits #91 (left)  #92 (right)

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Hands: Maitreya Mesh Body – Hands

Polish (nails and toes): [Xxxtasi Hunt Item 1] Xxxtasi HR/Omega Nail  Natural French @  :::Thick Event Room:::  7th Feb2015 – 12th Feb2015

Feet: Slink Feet High Size XS

Shapes: My Own

Outfit Detail #91 (left)

Hair: booN LCA518 hair chocolate RIGGED MESH from *booN LCA518 hair black/chocolate/purple 

Top: Fine Designzz Boutique – ;T: Denim Fringed Bralet Fine @  :::Thick Event Room:::  7th Feb2015 – 12th Feb2015

Pant: !(HR 3.0)! !Peeptoe Denim(blue)  @  :::Thick Event Room:::  7th Feb2015 – 12th Feb2015

Outfit Detail #92 (right)

Hair: booN LCA518 hair purple RIGGED MESH from *booN LCA518 hair black/chocolate/purple 

Glasses:  [Since 1975] O.c Brown glass ( Unable to re-find item on Mp due to it being a past sale of a few years ago. Currently unsure as to whether it is still available for purchase )

Top: [BSweet] N Luv W/ The Coco Top [boxed] @  :::Thick Event Room:::  7th Feb2015 – 12th Feb2015

Shorts: [BSweet] OBoy Shorts – Love [boxed] @  :::Thick Event Room:::  7th Feb2015 – 12th Feb2015

Happy Shopping

-Luv ZiZi-

One comment

Leave a Reply

